+91 99591 57142 info@managementaspirants.com

IT Service Management and Governance

IT Service Management derives enormous benefits from a best practice approach since it is driven both by technology and the huge range of organisational environments in which it operates, it is in a state of constant evolution.

ITIL FoundationEXIN

The ITIL Foundation level is the entry level qualification which offers candidates a general awareness of the key elements, concepts and terminology used in the ITIL Service Lifecycle, including the linkages between Lifecycle stages, the processes used and their contribution to Service Management practices.

Read more


ITIL IntermediateEXIN

The ITIL Intermediate level has a modular structure with each module holding a different focus. Candidates can take as few or as many Intermediate qualifications as they require, and to suit their needs. The Intermediate modules go into more detail than the Foundation level, and is an industry-recognised qualification.

Read more


The ITIL Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC) Qualification is a capstone module which is aimed at those candidates interested in achieving ITIL Expert Level, for which this module is a key requirement.

The ITIL Expert level of qualification is aimed at those individuals who are interested in demonstrating a superior level of knowledge of the ITIL Scheme in its entirety.

Read more

Back to Top